Geith North America

Sales & Service Team

Adrian Kelly 
Sales Manager

adrian.kelly@geith.com
Tel: 804-307-2533

Sales Team

Padraig Egan
Territory Manager North East

padraig.egan@geith.com
C:804-386-4253

Connor Gans
Territory Manager South East

connor.gans@geith.com
C: 404-291-5442

Johnny DeMary
Territory Manager South Central

john.demary@geith.com
C: 832-589-7652

Mark Shear
Territory Manager Mid West

mark.shear@geith.com
C: 224-277-1460

Field & Service Team

John Sad 
Product Manager

john.sad@geith.com
C: 701-241-8762

Greg Clinton
District Service Manager North

greg.clinton@geith.com
C: 484-881-1404

John Nelson
District Service Manager South

john.nelson@geith.com
C:  336-817-6017

Customer Service

Vonda Miller
Customer Service

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090

Isabelle Baggett
Customer Service

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090

Teri Williams 
Customer Service

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090