Geith North America Sales & Service Team

Adrian Kelly 
Sales Manager

adrian.kelly@geith.com
Tel: 804-307-2533

Sales Team

Padraig Egan
Territory Manager North East

padraig.egan@geith.com
C:804-386-4253

Paul Shevlin
Territory Manager South East

paul.shevlin@geith.com
C: 804-986-9790

Johnny DeMary
Territory Manager South Central

john.demary@geith.com
C: 832-589-7652

Bruce Jackson
Territory Manager
West

bruce.jackson@geith.com
C: 541-500-7360

Mark Shear
Territory Manager Mid West

mark.shear@geith.com
C: 224-277-1460

Field & Service Team

John Sad 
Product Manager

john.sad@geith.com
C: 701-241-8762

Greg Clinton
Product Support Manager North

greg.clinton@geith.com
C: 484-881-1404

John Nelson
Product Support Manager South

john.nelson@geith.com
C:  336-817-6017

Customer Service

Vonda Miller
Customer Service

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090

Isabelle Baggett
Customer Service

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090

Marketing

Collins Rigdon
Marketing Communication Specialist

collins.rigdon@geith.com
P:  470-266-5018
C: 470-208-0830