Geith EMEA Contact List

Gerry Kealy 
Sales Manager

gerry.kealy@geith.com
P: +353 (0)1 650 2064

John McKeown 
EMEA Customer Service Manager

john.mckeown@geith.com
P: +353 (0)1 650 2093

Liam O’Mara 
Business Development Manager

liam.omara@geith.com
P: +353 (0)1 650 2124

Customer Service

Gemma Del Pino Ruiz
EMEA Customer Service Rep

customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0) 1 650 2200
No. Vert 0 800 916 626

Celine Brennan
EMEA Customer Service Rep

customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0) 1 650 2200
No. Vert 0 800 916 626

Sean Matthews
EMEA Customer Service Rep

uk.customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0) 1 650 2200

Technical & Service Support

Damien O’Connor
Technical Support

damien.oconnor@geith.com
P:  +353(0)1 650 2028

Alexandre Marani
Technical Support

alexandre.marani@geith.com
P:  +353(0)1 650 2051

Adrian Cadoux 
Technical Support

adrian.cadoux@geith.com
P: +353 (0)86 419 7309

UK Sales Team

Jennifer Dollan
UK North Sales Manager

jennifer.dollan@geith.com
P: +44 (0) 2039 361 232
M: 0044 (0) 7966 001128

Carl Deans
UK South Sales Manager

carl.deans@geith.com
P: +44 (0) 2039 361 232
M: 0044 (0) 7966 00 1121

France Sales Team

Yves Girard 
France West Sales Manager

yves.girard@geith.com
P:  +33 6 43 02 35 29

Julien Lghoul 
France South Sales Manager

julien.lghoul@geith.com
P:  +33 6 75 19 98 49

Latin America Sales Team

Gemma Del Pino Ruiz 
Latin America Sales

gemma.delpinoruiz@geith.com
P: 00 353 1650 2027

Gerry Kealy 
Sales Manager

gerry.kealy@geith.com
P: +353 (0)1 650 2064