Field Sales Team


Adrian Kelly
Sales Manager

adrian.kelly@geith.com
Tel:  804-307-2533
Fax: 866 472 4950


Padraig Egan
Territory Manager
North East

padraig.egan@geith.com
C:804-386-4253


Paul Shevlin
Territory Manager
South East

paul.shevlin@geith.com
C: 804-986-9790


Johnny DeMary
Territory Manager
South Central

john.demary@geith.com
C: 832-589-7652 


Bruce Jackson
Territory Manager
West

bruce.jackson@geith.com
C: 541-500-7360

Field Service Team


Greg Clinton
Product Support Manager
North

greg.clinton@geith.com
C: 484-881-1404


John Nelson
Product Support Manager
South

john.nelson@geith.com
C:  336-817-6017


John Sad
Product Manager
 

john.sad@geith.com
C: 701-241-8762

Customer Service


Donna Lee
Customer Service Supervisor

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090
Fax: 866 472 4950


Vonda Miller
Customer Service

ussales@geith.com
Tel:  800 762 4090
Fax: 866 472 4950

 

Marketing


Collins Fielder
Marketing Communication Specialist

collins.fielder@geith.com
P:  470-266-5018
C: 470-208-0830

Management