Geith EMEA Contact List

 
Gerry Kealy 
EMEA Sales Manager

gerry.kealy@geith.com
P: +353 (0)1 650 2064

 
 

 

 

Customer Service

   


Marie Lou Dempsey
 EMEA Customer Service Lead

customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0) 1 650 2200
No. Vert 0 800 916 626


Celine Brennan
EMEA Customer Service Rep

customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0) 1 650 2200  
No. Vert 0 800 916 626


 
 

 

Technical & Service Support

   


Damien O'Connor
Technical Support

damien.oconnor@geith.com
P:  +353(0)1 650 2028


Donal Drew
Technical Support UK & Ireland

donal.drew@geith.com
P:  +353(0)86 836 4846


Paul Maunder
UK Parts Administrator

paul.maunder@geith.com
P: +44 (0) 1443 845 666


Adrian Cadoux 
France & ROW Technical Support

adrian.cadoux@geith.com
P: +353 (0)86 419 7309

UK

     


Jennifer Dollan
UK North Sales Manager

jennifer.dollan@geith.com
P: +44 (0)1443 845 666
M: 0044 (0) 7966 001128


Carl Deans
UK South Sales Manager

carl.deans@geith.com
P: +44 (0)1443 845 666
M: 0044 (0) 7966 00 1121

 

 

 

France

     


Yves Girard
France West & Key Acc Sales Manager

yves.girard@geith.com
P:  +33 6 43 02 35 29


Julien Lghoul 
France South Sales Manager

julien.lghoul@geith.com
P:  +33 6 75 19 98 49


Juliette Bourgeau 
Commercial Assistant

juliette.bourgeau@geith.com
P:  +353 8 604 36 193