Geith EMEA Contact List

 

 
Gerry Kealy 
EMEA Sales Manager

gerry.kealy@geith.com
P: +353 (0)41 982 0024 
 

  

Customer Service


Marie Lou Dempsey
 EMEA Customer Service Lead

customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0)41 982 0544
No. Vert 0 800 916 626


Celine Brennan
EMEA Customer Service Rep

customerservice@geith.com
P: +353 (0)41 982 0544 
 
No. Vert 0 800 916 626

 

Technical & Service Support


Damien O'Connor
Technical Support

damien.oconnor@geith.com

P:  +353(0)41 98 20519


Donal Drew
Technical Support UK & Ireland

donal.drew@geith.com

P:  +353(0)86 836 4846


Paul Maunder
UK Parts Administrator

paul.maunder@geith.com
P: +44 (0) 1443 845 666


Adrian Cadoux 
France & ROW Technical Support

adrian.cadoux@geith.com
P: +353 (0)86 419 7309 

UK


Jennifer Dollan
UK North Sales Manager

jennifer.dollan@geith.com
P: +44 (0)1443 845 666
M: 0044 (0) 7966 001128


Carl Deans
UK South Sales Manager

carl.deans@geith.com
P: +44 (0)1443 845 666
M: 0044 (0) 7966 00 1121

      

France


Yves Girard
France West & Key Acc Sales Manager

yves.girard@geith.com
P:  +33 6 43 02 35 29